Office Directory


Attorneys

John K. Carter
jkcarterlaw@aol.com
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4000

Daniel W. Fendley
fendleylaw@aol.com
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4002

Travis “Tate” Combs, Jr.
tcombslaw@aol.com
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4001

 

Administrative Support

Julie Petroski
jpetroski@oldhamcountyky.gov
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4003

Mary Pimentel
mpimentel@oldhamcountyky.gov
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4005

Lola Cloud
lcloud@oldhamcountyky.gov
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4007

Connie Buchanan
cbuchanan@oldhamcountyky.gov
(502) 222-7342 ext. 4004

Child Support Team

Kim Vittitow
kim.vittitow@ky.gov
(502) 222-9655 ext. 4009

Tracy Reed
tracyl.reed@ky.gov
(502) 222-9655 ext. 4010

Anna Dowell
anna.dowell@ky.gov
(502) 222-9655 ext. 4008